•    

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Office
E. Sheldon Leggett
President
sleggett@ekkotitle.com

Anne Elliott
Executive Assistant
aelliott@ekkotitle.com

Accounting
Anne Elliott
Company Administrator
aelliott@ekkotitle.com

Employment
E. Sheldon Leggett
c/o Anne Elliott
aelliott@ekkotitle.com

IT Department
Edris Gawhary
IT Department Manager
egawhary@ekkotitle.com

Title Department
Laura Hayes
Title Department Manager
lhayes@ekkotitle.com

EKKO TITLE OFFICE LOCATIONS

Arlington

Hablo Español
3321 Lee Highway
Arlington, Virginia 22207
703-527-EKKO (3556)
Fax: 855-804-EKKO (3556)
Office Manager: Sara Rodriguez
Arlington@EkkoTitle.com

Ashburn/One Loudoun

20405 Exchange Street, Suite 351
Ashburn, VA 20147
703-573-EKKO (3556)
Office Manager: Jennifer Wexton
loudoun@ekkotitle.com

Centreville

14245K Centreville Square
Centreville, Virginia 20121
703-448-EKKO (3556)
Fax: 888-751-EKKO (3556)
Office Manager: Lisa Mitchell
Centreville@EkkoTitle.com

Fredericksburg

1931 Plank Road, Suite 208
Fredericksburg, Virginia 22401
540-899-1992
Fax: 540-899-1993
Office Manager: Michele Freemyers
Fredericksburg@EkkoTitle.com

Fairfax

3918 Prosperity Avenue, Suite 305
Fairfax, Virginia 22031
703-560-EKKO (3556)
Fax: 888-552-EKKO (3556)
Office Manager: Valerie Triplett
vtriplett@ekkotitle.com

 

 

McLean

The Ekko Title Building, Suite 100
6824 Elm Street
McLean, Virginia 22101
703 821-EKKO (3556)
Fax: 888-821-EKKO (3556)
Office Manager: Marcus Simon
McLean@EkkoTitle.com

Prince William

4545 Daisy Reid Avenue, Suite 100
Prince William, Virginia 22192
703-497-EKKO (3556)
Fax: 888-445-EKKO (3556)
Office Manager: Jane Clawson
LakeRidge@EkkoTitle.com

Reston

Bowman House, Suite 110
11718 Bowman Green Drive
Reston, Virginia 20190
703-481-6200
Fax: 877-342-EKKO (3556)
Office Manager: Jon Lyon
Reston@EkkoTitle.com

Vienna

410 Pine Street, Suite 220
Vienna, Virginia 22180
703-537-0800
Fax: 888-448-EKKO (3556)
Office Manager: Todd Condron
Vienna@EkkoTitle.com